As a quartet of angry shoegazers inspired by punk, blues, post-rock & progressive guitar music, these Psycho-Killer Whales are on a continuous and neverending quest for improving the means of communication between whales, humans and extraterrestrial life forms.

Orkid  define their music as Distorted & Progressive Post-Traumatic Blues, Post-Shoegaze & Post-Dirge.



Orkid  are:

Vlad Ilicevici – Guitars, Vocals
George Frătica – Bass Guitar
Radu Pop – Drums
Alexandru Donny Andone – Guitar, Jouhikko/Talharpa, Tibetan Bowls, Wind Gong, Didgeridoo, Claves, Rattles, Shaman Drum


Share This